Hello World

After watching some tutorials and being instructed to create this blog for Computers in Architecture, I’m really excited about what I will be learning in the next couple months. I love learning new technology and have some knowledge of architecture already from basically growing up on construction sites. My focus in this experience, however, is to take what I learn and somehow use it in the video game design world, specifically 3D modeling and level design. Architecture appears in so many forms within video games. Having a better understanding of how architecture is designed will hopefully help me, as an artist and designer, create more believable game environments.

Leave a Reply

